Skip to product information
1 of 2


Lemaitre - Relativity Trilogy - Vinyl

Lemaitre - Relativity Trilogy - Vinyl

Regular price 449,00 NOK
Regular price Sale price 449,00 NOK
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

3 x Vinyl, 12", EP, Compilation
Released: 2021 

Relativity 1
A1. Coffee Table
A2. Blue Shift
A3. Appreciate
A4. Sceptics
B1. Strobes Pt 2
B2. Nishio
B3. The End

Relativity 2   
C1. Keep Close
C2. Time To Realize
D1. Splitting Colors
D2. Steady State
D3. Appreciate (Uppermost Remix)

Relativity 3   
E1. Continuum
E2. Iron Pyrite
F1. Fiction
F2. Cut To Black

View full details