Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Revelations Of Love (LP)

The Revelations Of Love (LP)

Regular price 299,00 NOK
Regular price Sale price 299,00 NOK
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
"The overall theme of this album is love. It starts with the discovery of a new romance, leading further
into the different stages and situations you could be finding yourself in when experiencing feelings of
love with someone as a young adult. I sing about falling in and out of love and the realization that
sometimes it’s not the way you thought it would be."

Track list:
01 As Long As You're Here
02 Stay
03 Illusion
04 Brokenhearted
05 Are You With Me?

06 Let Me Know
07 December (I Never Learn)
08 I Don’t Wanna Hold On
09 When
10 You & I

© 2021 Snafu Records
View full details